When I wanted you, you did not reciprocate

وقتی که تورو میخواستم ، تو حاضر نشدی باهام باشی

When I needed you, you would always show up late

وقتی که بهت اختیاج داشتم ، تو همش دیر به دیر خودتو نشون میدادی

But things have changed, and I’ve got the upper hand

اما حالا همه چی عوض شده ، و من دست های توانمندی دارم

You can run and I’ve got you eating now of my hand

تو میتونی فرار کنی و من با دستام تورو نگهت میدارم

That’s more like it, yeah

اون خیلی شبیه این هست اره

That’s more like it

اون خیلی شبیه این هست

Make my dinner, bring it to me

شام رو اماده کن ، برام بیارتش

That’s more like it, That’s more like it

اون خیلی شبیه این هست

Yeah, That’s more like it x2

اون خیلی شبیه این هست

I see where and when it happened

من میبینیم کجا هست و کی اتفاق می افته

That’s more like it!

اون خیلی شبیه این هست

When my birthday came, you would not remember it

وقتی که تولد من سر میرسه ، تو هیج وقت یادت نمیمونه

When I talked to you, you were never listening

وقتی هم که بهت میگم تولد هست ، تو به حرفام گوش نمیدی

But tables turn, and it’s great to be on top

اما بلاخره دست عوض میشه ، و من روتو کم میکنم این عالیه

Got you great to appreciate the good that you’ve got

ایا تو قدردان خوبی هایی که از من گرفتی هست ؟

That’s more like it, yeah

اون خیلی شبیه این هست اره

That’s more like it

اون خیلی شبیه این هست

Make my dinner, bring it to me

شام رو اماده کن ، برام بیارتش

That’s more like it, That’s more like it

اون خیلی شبیه این هست

Yeah, That’s more like it x2

اون خیلی شبیه این هست

I see where and when it happened

من میبینیم کجا هست و کی اتفاق می افته

That’s more like it!

اون خیلی شبیه این هست

I, I got clean

من خودم رو ترو تمیز میکنم

And I like daisies

و شبیه یه دسته کل میشم

Maybe better write this down

شاید بهتر باشه اینا رو بنویسم

I love cashmere, and I want diamonds

من عاشق ترمه هستم و دلم الماس میخواد

Ready for my massage right now

اماده پیامم باش … همین الان

That’s more like it, yeah

اون خیلی شبیه این هست اره

That’s more like it

اون خیلی شبیه این هست

Make my dinner, bring it to me

شام رو اماده کن ، برام بیارتش

That’s more like it, That’s more like it

اون خیلی شبیه این هست

Yeah, That’s more like it x2

اون خیلی شبیه این هست

I see where and when it happened

من میبینیم کجا هست و کی اتفاق می افته

That’s more like it!

اون خیلی شبیه این هست