My mama warned me about boys like you

مامانم بهم درباره پسرایی مثل تو هشدار داده بود

It’s the reason I wear these steel toed boots, yeah

بخاطره همینه که این چکمه های تیغ تیغی و میپوشم

And let me give you a little piece of advice
حالا بزاریکم  نصیحتت  کنم

My papa packs heat and he won’t think twice, yeah
وقتی بابام قاطی کنه هیچکی جلو دارش نیس

Well, why do you think they call me Jessie James
فکر کردی چرا بهم میگن جسی جیمز؟

 too much trouble better stay away
اگه خیلی دردسر درست کنی بهتره که دور بایستی

Grab your hat, better get gone
شال و کلاه کن و برو

But if you stay, you’ve been warned
اما اگه بمونی بهت هشدار میدم

I’m a bullet and I’m headed
من اعصابم خورده و مثه یه گلوله میمونم

Straight for you heart (yeah
مستقیم تو قلبت

Be careful what you start
مواظب کاری که میخوای بکنی باش

I’m a bullet and I’m headed
من اعصابم خورده و مثه یه گلوله میمونم

Straight for you heart (yeah
مستقیم تو قلبت

It’s gonna leave a mark
علامتشم میمونه!

Well, every now and then I make a man break a sweat
من همیشه مردا رو مجبور میکنم برام جون بدن

Watch him work overtime on my wrist bands (yeah
ببین چطور داره تو دستم کار میکنه ( یا تو دستم میچرخونمش )

Cause I’m the kinda girl that you wanna show off
چون من از اون دختراییم که دلت میخواد به همه نشونش بدی

I’ll tell ’em all your friends with a southern drawl (yeah
با دوستات با یه لهجه غلیظ جنوبی حرف میزنم

(تکراری)

Well, why do you think they call me Jessie James?
Sweet as a peach, impossible to tame
Fingers on the trigger and you’ll be to blame
Cause if you stay

I’m a bullet and I’m headed
Straight for you heart (yeah)
Be careful what you start!
I’m a bullet and I’m headed
Straight for you heart (yeah)
It’s gonna leave a mark! (yeah)

I’ll ride where the wind wants to take me
من به باد میگم که کجا بوزه

Leaving lovers in the dust every city
توی هر شهر یه عاشقه چشم به راه دارم

‘Cause my heart was like a ghost town baby
چون قلب من مثه شهر ارواحه عزیزم

And now I’ve met a man that breaks me
حالا یه پسری پیدا شده که میخواد نابودم کنه

(تکراری)

(My mama warned me about boys like you
It’s the reason I wear these steel toed boots,

I’m a bullet and I’m headed
Straight for you heart (yeah)
Be careful what you start!
I’m a bullet and I’m headed
Straight for you heart (yeah)
It’s gonna leave a mark!
Straight for you heart (yeah, yeah)
I’m a bullet and I’m headed
Straight for you heart (yeah)
It’s gonna leave a mark