I came here tonight to get you out of my mind

امشب اومدم اینجا تا تورو از ذهنم بیرون کنم,

I’m gonna take what I find

هر چی پیدا کنم واسه خودم برمیدارم

So open the box, don’t need no key I’m unlocked

پس جعبه رو باز کن به کلید نیازی نیس من بازم

And I won’t tell you to stop

نمی خوام بهت بگم دست نگه دار

I don’t need to know where you’ve been

نیاز نیست بدونم تا حالا کجا بودی,

All I need to know is you and no need for talking

همه ی نیازم اینه که بشناسمت به صحبت کردن هم نیازی نیس

So don’t even tell me your name

پس اسمتو هم بهم نگو,

All I need to know is whose place

فقط بگو کجا,

And let’s get walking…

و بزن بریم

All I wanna do is love your body

من فقط می خوام به بدنت عشق بورزم

Tonight’s your lucky night, I know you want it

امشب شبه شانسته میدونم که اینو میخوای

All I wanna do is love your body

من فقط می خوام به بدنت عشق بورزم

Tonight’s your lucky night, I know you want it

امشب شبه شانسته میدونم که اینو میخوای

It’s true what you heard, I am a freak, I’m disturbed

چیزی که شنیدی درسته من خل و چل و عجیبم

So come on and give me your worst

پس یالا بدترینشو بهم بده

We’re moving faster than slow

اروم بودیمو حالا تند شدیم,

If you don’t know where to go

اگه نمیدونی چی کار کنی,

I’ll finish off on my own

خودم تومش میکنم

I don’t need to know where you’ve been

نیاز نیست بدونم تا حالا کجا بودی,

All I need to know is you and no need for talking

همه ی نیازم اینه که بشناسمت به صحبت کردن هم نیازی نیس

So don’t even tell me your name

پس اسمتو هم بهم نگو,

All I need to know is whose place

فقط بگو کجا,

And let’s get walking

و بزن بریم

All I wanna do is love your body

من فقط می خوام به بدنت عشق بورزم

Tonight’s your lucky night, I know you want it

امشب شبه شانسته میدونم که اینو میخوای

All I wanna do is love your body

من فقط می خوام به بدنت عشق بورزم

Tonight’s your lucky night, I know you want it

امشب شبه شانسته میدونم که اینو میخوای

I think you already know my name

فکر کنم حالا دیگه اسممو میدونی

All I wanna do is love your body

من فقط می خوام به بدنت عشق بورزم

Tonight’s your lucky night, I know you want it

امشب شبه شانسته میدونم که اینو میخوای

All I wanna do is love your body

من فقط می خوام به بدنت عشق بورزم

Tonight’s your lucky night, I know you want it

امشب شبه شانسته میدونم که اینو میخوای