One step, two steps, counting tiles on the floor

یه قدم، دو قدم، موزائیک های رو زمینو میشمرم

Three steps, four steps, guess this means that I’m a whore

سه قدم، چهار قدم ، فک کنیم این به معنی اینه که من جن*دم!

Uh-oh, hell no, how long till I reach the door?

اوه! چقدر وقت طول میکشه برسم به در؟

F*ck me, my feet are sore

لعنت به من، پاهام زخمن

I’m wearing last night’s dress and I look like a hot ass mess

لباس دیشبمو پوشیدم و مثل یه ک*و*ن هات آشفته بنظر میرسم

Although my hair looks good cause I haven’t slept yet!

اگرچه مو هام چون هنوز نخوابیده ام بنظر خوب میان !

Make the elevator come a little faster

یه کاری کن آسانسور تندتر بیاد

I’m pushing all the buttons, but nothing’s happening

همه ی کلیدها رو دارم فشار میدم، ولی هیچ اتفاقی نمیفته

Please God don’t let anybody see me

خدایا خواهش میکنم نذار کسی منو ببینه

Please God I’ll do anything you ask of me

خواهش میکنم خدایا!هر کاری بخوای انجام میدم

I promise, no more walks of shame

قول میدم دیگه با ظاهر بد قدم نزنم!

So walk this way

پس این راهو پیاده قدم بزن

Walk this way

پس این راهو پیاده قدم بزن

Last night’s bubblegum, no more bubbles, no more yum

آدامس بادکنکی دیشب نه دیگه باد میشه نه خوشمرس!

Where’d I get the wristband

کجا میشه دستبد بگیرم

tell me there’s no tramp stamp

به من بگو که هیچ تتو یی نیست

One two three shoot, no I know that sh*t ain’t cute

یک دو سه شلیک. نه می دونم ک اون لعنتی جذاب نیست

But damn the man it sure is fun, party ’til the sun wakes up

اما لعنت به اون مرده! البته که بارتی گرفتن تا وقتی که خورشید بالا میاد باحاله

OK now raise two hands, if you’ve ever been guilty

اگه تا حالا گناه کار بودی دوتا دستاتو بیار بالا

And clap, clap, clap, clap, clap it if you’ve walked with me

و دست بزن اگه با من قدم میزنی

Make the elevator come a little faster

یه کاری کن آسانسور تندتر بیاد

I’m pushing all the buttons, but nothing’s happening

همه ی کلیدها رو دارم فشار میدم، ولی هیچ اتفاقی نمیفته

Please God don’t let anybody see me

خدایا خواهش میکنم نذار کسی منو ببینه

Please God I’ll do anything you ask of me

خواهش میکنم خدایا!هر کاری بخوای انجام میدم

I promise, no more walks of shame

قول میدم دیگه با ظاهر بد قدم نزنم!

So walk this way

پس این راهو پیاده قدم بزن

Walk this way

پس این راهو پیاده قدم بزن

I shouldn’t have let, Them take my keys, take my keys

بیاد اجازه میدادم کلیدهامو بردارن

They left me here, with too much beer

اونا منو با این همه آبجو اینجا تنها گذاشتن!

My friends, they hung me out to dry

دوستام منو تو مشکلات تنها گذاشتن

It’s not my fault and that’s why

این اشتباه من نیست و به همین دلیله که

I’m doin’ the walk of shame

با ظاهر بد قدم میزنم

Make the elevator come a little faster

یه کاری کن آسانسور تندتر بیاد

I’m pushing all the buttons, but nothing’s happening

همه ی کلیدها رو دارم فشار میدم، ولی هیچ اتفاقی نمیفته

Please God don’t let anybody see me

خدایا خواهش میکنم نذار کسی منو ببینه

Please God I’ll do anything you ask of me

خواهش میکنم خدایا!هر کاری بخوای انجام میدم

I promise, no more walks of shame

قول میدم دیگه با ظاهر بد قدم نزنم!

So walk this way

پس این راهو پیاده قدم بزن

Walk this way

پس این راهو پیاده قدم بزن